This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United States in Grenada. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United States Embassy and Consulates in Grenada

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United States Embassy in St. Georges Grenada, Grenada

United States Embassy in St. Georges Grenada, Grenada
Lance Aux Epines St. George'S Grenada
Phone: +1 473 444-1173 to 5 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United States may close on the following Grenadian and U.S. holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 weeks, 3 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28 3 weeks
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Thursday, January 20 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Monday, February 07 2 months
President's Day Thursday, February 17 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many U.S. Embassies/Consulates are there in Grenada?

United States currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Grenada including and St. Georges Grenada.

2 - Do Grenadian citizens need a visa for United States?

Grenadian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United States. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United States in Grenada for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of U.S. embassies in Grenada?

The U.S. representative offices in Grenada will be closed in observance of the following Grenadian and U.S. holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Eve (US) Fri, Dec 24, 2021 (2 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United States vs Grenada

Washington D.C., United States time is 3:00 hours behind Saint George's, Grenada

Saint George's, Grenada 19:44PMSunday, December 05, 2021
Washington D.C., United States 16:44PMSunday, December 05, 2021

Cities in Grenada