This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United States in Eswatini. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United States Embassy and Consulates in Eswatini

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United States Embassy in Mbabane, Eswatini

United States Embassy in Mbabane, Eswatini
Corner Of Mr 103 And Cultural Center Drive Ezulwini P.O. Box D202 The Gables, H106 Eswatini
Phone: +268 2417 9000 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 37 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United States may close on the following Eswatini and U.S. holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 weeks, 3 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Thursday, January 20 1 month, 2 weeks
President's Day Thursday, February 17 2 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 5 months
Memorial Day Wednesday, May 25 5 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Tuesday, June 21 6 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day (in lieu) Sunday, July 03 6 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day Monday, July 04 6 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day (in lieu) Wednesday, July 06 7 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many U.S. Embassies/Consulates are there in Eswatini?

United States currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Eswatini including and Mbabane.

2 - Do Eswatini citizens need a visa for United States?

Eswatini citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United States. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United States in Eswatini for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of U.S. embassies in Eswatini?

The U.S. representative offices in Eswatini will be closed in observance of the following Eswatini and U.S. holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Eve (US) Fri, Dec 24, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United States vs Eswatini

Washington D.C., United States time is 9:00 hours behind Mbabane, Eswatini

Mbabane, Eswatini 01:23AMMonday, December 06, 2021
Washington D.C., United States 16:23PMSunday, December 05, 2021

Cities in Eswatini